Kingston Jewellers

Spring Wedding Fairs

Kingston Jewellers Barnsley will be exhibiting their wedding rings at the following wedding fairs:

Sunday 21st January: Wortley Hall, Wortley S35 7DB

Sunday 28th January: Elsecar Heritage Centre, S74 8HT

Sunday 11th February: Mansion House, Doncaster DN1 1BN

Sunday 18th February: Shaw Lane FC, Barnsley S71 3DP

Sunday 25th February: Holiday Inn, Barnsley S75 3 JT

Sunday 18th March: The Civic, Barnsley S70 2HZ

Sunday 25th March: The Bluebell (Fairway), Barnsley S75 4LS

Sunday 15th April: Town Hall, Barnsley S70 2TA

Sunday 22nd April: Sheffield City Hall, S1 2JA

Sunday 29th April: Cannon Hall, Barnsley S75 4AT